Amazon Reviews (UK)

Four Stars

03 Oct. 2016. "Brilliant, why have I not used these before?"


Great for the oven as well as the bbq

19 Aug. 2016. "These are great for cooking in the oven to stop the mess as well as on the bbq. they make the meat/fish so tender too as it makes them steam cook them. The window top section is also great for great the meat/fish out easily and you can get the juices out if needed simple by just folding the end section back. will definitely buy more".


Five stars

23 Jun. 2016. "Very good".


Foil Bags

27 Mar. 2016. "I use these for cooking salmon in teriyaki sauce. No mess to clean up afterwards. Quick dinner in under 20 minutes".


Great for fish

24 Mar. 2016. "I use these for cooking fish because you do not get any fishy smell, but very good for cooking meat you can add any seasoning by lifting the see through flap and you can also see when the food is cooked".


Five stars

11 Feb. 2016. "Brilliant, excellent product, I constantly reorder these, they keep meat moist when using leftovers from the Sunday joint. If you haven't used them I really recommend that you try them".


Five stars

04 Jan. 2015. "I use these for camping and cooking on the campfire, very happy, I will stock up on these".


Nice for steaming

27 Dec. 2014. "These bags are great for steaming vegetables or fish on the BBQ/grill".


Five stars

28 Aug. 2014. "We go camping often and these bags are a must to cook potatoes and vegetables in".


Foil bags

02 Oct. 2013. "Loved these and purchased some more. They are ideal for oven or BBQ cooking. No leakages and great fast cooking".

Print Email

Visitors

We have 3249 guests and no members online

Search

Share your Qbag creations with our hashtag #FoilBakes for a chance to be featured on our social media!

Find us on:

Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
Pinterest
Facebook